header9

Wineries Buying BVGG Grapes

With only a handful of bonded wineries within the appellation boundaries, Bennett Valley growers recognize that the fruit we produce and sell to others will have a direct impact on Bennett Valley’s reputation as a wine growing region. Our cool climate naturally limits tonnages and quality is the clear path to success. Growers are proud of our affiliations with the wineries to which we provide fruit.  Indeed, we view these relationships as long term partnerships and share a vested interest in our mutual success.

 

Baldassari Family Wines www.bfwwine.com

 

Benovia Winery www.benoviawinery.com

 

Bjornstadt Cellars www.bjornstadcellars.com

 

Bodega Rancho www.bodegarancho.com

 

Bure Family Wines www.burefamilywines.com

 

Carlisle Winery www.carlislewinery.com

 

Chateau Boswell/Jacquelynn Wines www.chateauboswellwinery.com

 

Comartin Cellars www.comartincellars.com

 

Cowan Cellars http://www.cowancellars.com

 

Crazy Flower www.crazyflowerwines.com

 

Deloach Vineyards www.deloachvineyards.com

 

Eric Kent Wine Cellars www.erickentwines.com

 

Ferrari Carrano Winery www.ferrari-carano.com

 

Gloria Ferrer www.gloriaferrer.com

 

Highflyer Wines www.highflyerwines.com

 

Jackson Family Farms www.kj.com

 

Joseph Gary Cellars www.josephgarycellars.com

 

Jus Soli Winery www.jussoli.com

 

Kunde Estate www.kunde.com

 

La Crema www.lacrema.com

 

Landmark Vineyards www.landmarkwine.com

 

MacClaren Wine Company www.maclarenwinecompany.com

 

Meander Wines www.meanderwines.com

 

Meker Vineyards www.meekerwine.com

 

Morlet Family Vineyards www.morletwines.com

 

Poppy Seed Cellars http://nielsj.users.sonic.net/3099/

 

Quintessa www.quintessa.com

 

Red Car Wine www.red-car-wine.com

 

Robinson Wines www.kieranrobinsonwines.com

 

Rodney Strong www.rodneystrong.com

 

Sandler Wine Company www.sandlerwine.com

 

Selby Winery www.selbywiner.com

 

Shane Wines www.shanewines.com

 

Sonoma Cutrer Vineyards www.sonomacutrer.com

 

TOR Kenward Family Vineyards www.torwines.com

 

Williams Selyem Winery www.williamsselyem.com

 
“With its cool climate and rock-strewn soils, Bennett Valley is quickly emerging as a premiere appellation for early- to mid-season varietals. Syrah is proving to be particularly at home in Bennett Valley, producing terroir-driven wines of uncommon richness and complexity.”
- Mike Officer, Winemaker Carlisle Winery
spacer